Update!

Hello readers! Guess what!

LBE has an INSTAGRAM!

My handle is letsbeextraordinary9.

I will be using it as a place to make “mini-posts” and gently remind/advertise to people about posts I’m writing or that already exist! Sometimes I have thoughts that are worthwhile, but too small to write a whole post around, and sometimes I just want more people to weigh in on what I have to say. Please consider following me!

Thanks for reading, and a new post should happen soon. I just got back from Colorado, and this weekend I head off to Germany on my first trip ever out of the States. LBE is international!!

Leave a Reply

