What I love about life

It keeps on going.
It’s not over ’til it’s over.

I always feel like I am missing something. You know that feeling. Especially now, when there are so many opportunities, and different things to do, see, listen to, experience, travel to, taste, love, practice, pretend, care for, give, get, and learn. I always feel like something is always going on that I won’t know and I’ll be missing out. But life goes on. And we can always catch the rerun later.

One thought on “What I love about life

  1. Dear Sam, One way to help you realize that you really aren’t missing anything is that every second of everyday you try hard to bring in your happiness and truly enjoy the present moment. When you work with your joy and make it a terrific part of each moment you are surrounding your Spirit or Song with healing happy energy. Soon you will realize you aren’t missing a thing but truly living in the moment. Love, Grandma Shirley

Leave a Reply

