Okay, so I’m going a little crazy

Maybe it’s the snow, maybe it’s just me, or maybe it’s all this time off from school that I’m going berserk. But, I have a confession: After this first try at Mini-goal Monday, I think it’s kind of……

Cheesy.

There, I said it. So excuse the last post that I just wrote. Sorry for any confusion, but I’ve got to strip away anything on this blog that I don’t like or don’t feel like doing – then it would become a drag to read! I will still do 20 before 20 goals, I’m not giving that up. But if it’s corny, what’s the point in doing it?

If you happened to like my short-lived segment, my apologies. If this doesn’t make any sense…well, welcome to my world! I don’t mean to plague your email inboxes or Google Readers or whatever, but I’m an honest person! I tried it out and it was lame. And I can’t live with lame without saying something. So there. The short of it is no more Mini goal Mondays. Thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

