How do I look?!

Well, it’s about time I’ve unveiled my new face. I got some work done and I’m feeling great. LBE is coming together (or rather, splitting in half). I’ve got a new site, up and running, for all things I do music-wise. I’ve transferred all my music posts over there and deleted them on here. (so if you miss the Record Brews, they’re not gone!)

After what I know must have been a grueling three days wait, here is the new site’s link (which is also always under “Music” on the navigation menu under the header image!):

www.musicbrews.wordpress.com CLICK IT!!!!!

Plus, I am bursting with new ideas to write about, so tune in soon for some new posts. (on both blogs!)

Leave a Reply

